What Does the MACIM Include?

What Does the MACIM Include?

The in-person Mudrashram® Advanced Course in Meditation is organized into sessions taught over between six and nine days.

In the on-line version, you will cover the modules at your own pace, and complete the course by passing a final exam.

The Mudrashram® Advanced Course in Meditation will require you to spend much longer periods of time in meditation. You will go much deeper into meditation than in the Master Course or Accelerated Meditation Program.

The Advanced Course covers:

Part One

  • Maps of Consciousness for Higher Octaves: Cosmic, Supracosmic, and Transcendental
  • Enhancing concentration: Advanced Tratakam and Breathing Techniques
  • Microconcentration
  • Advanced Raja Yoga
  • Journey through the Higher Octaves

Part Two

  • Exploring the Cosmic Sphere
  • Meditation on the Divine Eye
  • The Astral Soul
  • Developing the Higher Will
  • Understanding Siddhis
  • Creative Meditation
  • Meditation on the Guide (Dhyan Yoga)
  • The Little Wheels Technique
  • Meditation on God Consciousness
  • Mastery in the Cosmic Sphere: Yogi Preceptors, Light Masters, and Cosmic Masters

Part Three

  • Exploring the Supracosmic Sphere
  • Advanced Mantra Yoga
  • The Mudrashram® Mantra
  • The Octaves of Bija Mantra
  • Advanced Jnana Yoga Meditation
  • Viveka
  • Union with the Supracosmic Soul
  • Advanced Nada Yoga: Developing Bhakti
  • Nada Yoga in the Higher Spheres
  • Advanced Transformation Techniques
  • The Human Growth Continuum: Understanding Transformation and Initiation
  • Kriya Yoga
  • Swami Kriya Diksha

Part Four

  • Exploring the Transcendental Sphere
  • The Eight Paths of the Transcendental Sphere
  • The Jewel of Alaya
  • The Form of the Disciple
  • Discipleship in the Mudrashram® tradition
  • Invocation of the Masters of the Mudrashram® lineage
  • Satchitananda
This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.